17 people are viewing this right now

Fiona – Earrings

925 Silber
Regular price €55,00
Sale price €55,00 Regular price
Save 0
Tax included.
gold
White
  • Ready for dispatch on:May 26 - May 30

  • Free shipping: Austria from €95 – International from €120

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

- Fair and sustainably manufactured in our family-run workshop in the heart of Vienna

- Recycled and certified 925 silver or 14/18 carat gold

- Handmade in the highest quality

- Only nickel-free and allergy-friendly materials

- Environmentally friendly packaging and shipping

Learn more about your earrings

Discover our silver earrings in an elegant leaf design, available in 925 silver or gold-plated silver. Perfected with your choice of blue amazonite, light moonstone or elegant rosestone, each pair combines naturalness with a touch of luxury. These handmade pieces of jewelry are ideal for everyday use or special occasions to enrich any outfit with a stylish and individual accent.

Details

  • 18 carat gold plated 925 sterling silver
  • Colors: Gold, White, Rose
  • Carefully selected amazonite stones, moonstones, rose quartz
  • You will receive a luxurious jewelry box with your order
material

Silver
Your piece of jewelry is made of pure 925 sterling silver and is therefore durable and rustproof. Designed for daily wear, you can always carry it with you without worry. Whether you're showering, playing sports or on the beach - your Koni piece can always be with you. Every now and then we recommend cleaning it with a silver cleaning cloth or a silver bath to make your Koni piece of jewelry shine again.

Silver Gold Plated
Your piece of jewelry has been carefully coated with a thick 18k gold layer over high-quality 925 Sterling silver. To keep your Koni piece shining for as long as possible, we recommend taking it off when exercising or showering. But don't worry, Koni offers you a gold-plating service at any time, after which your piece of jewelry looks like it did on the first day.

Amazonite
Amazonite gives your jewelry a natural elegance with its calming green tones. Known for its harmonizing properties, each stone is a piece of peace for your daily wear.

Moonstone
Your piece of jewelry has been decorated with carefully set moonstones. This semi-precious stone gets its name from the wonderful blue shimmer that is reminiscent of moonlight. A delicate composition that embodies beauty and elegance.

Rose Quartz
Your piece of jewelry has been decorated with a carefully placed rose quartz. The delicate pink tones blend perfectly with the skin tone and create a romantic look.

sizes

Shipment

For orders in Austria we cover the shipping costs from 95€ , for countries outside Austria from 120€ order value.

If you want to return your order to us for any reason, you can do so within 14 days . We ask you to contact us by email , we will then give you more detailed instructions regarding the return shipment.

Items purchased during a sale or with a discount code cannot be refunded.

You can find more information here

99 people are viewing this right now

Fiona – Ohrringe

925 Silber
Regulärer Preis €55,00
Verkaufspreis €55,00 Regulärer Preis
Save 0
inkl. MwSt.
Gold
Weiß
  • Versandbereit am:May 26 - May 30

  • Gratis Versand: Österreich ab 95€ – International ab 120€

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

- Fair und nachhaltig gefertigt in unserer familiengeführten Werkstatt im Herzen Wiens

- Recyceltes und zertifiziertes 925 Silber oder 14/18 Karat Gold

- Handgefertigt in höchster Qualität

- Ausschließlich nickelfreie und allergiefreundliche Materialien

- Umweltfreundliche Verpackung und Versand

Erfahre mehr über deine Ohrringe

Entdecken Sie unsere Silberohrringe im eleganten Blätterdesign, verfügbar in 925 Silber oder vergoldetem Silber. Perfektioniert mit Ihrer Wahl zwischen blauem Amazonit, hellenMondstein oder elegantem Rosenstein, kombiniert jedes Paar Natürlichkeit mit einem Hauch von Luxus. Diese handgefertigten Schmuckstücke sind ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch oder besondere Anlässe, um jedes Outfit mit einem stilvollen und individuellen Akzent zu bereichern.

Details

  • 18 Karat Vergoldetes 925 Sterling-Silber
  • Farben: Gold, Weiß, Rose
  • Sorgfältig ausgewählte Amazonitsteine, Mondsteine, Rosenquarz
  • Du bekommst eine luxuriöse Schmuckbox zu deiner Bestellung
Material

Silber
Dein Schmuckstück besteht aus reinem 925 Sterling Silber und ist daher langlebig und rostfrei. Gedacht für das tägliche Tragen, kannst Du es bedenkenlos stets bei dir tragen. Ob beim Duschen, beim Sport oder am Strand - Dein Koni-Piece darf stets dabei sein. Hin und wieder empfehlen wir die Reinigung mittels eines Silberputztuches oder eines Silberbads um Dein Koni-Schmuckstück wieder aufs Neue erstrahlen zu lassen.

Silber Vergoldet
Dein Schmuckstück wurde mit größter Sorgfalt mit einer dicken 18k Goldschicht über hochwertigem 925 Sterling Silber versehen. Um Dein Koni-Piece so lange wie möglich strahlen zu lassen, empfehlen wir dieses beim Sport oder Duschen abzunehmen. Aber keine Sorge, Koni bietet Dir jederzeit ein Vergoldungsservice an, nachdem Dein Schmuckstück wieder aussieht wie am ersten Tag.

Amazonit
Der Amazonit verleiht Deinem Schmuckstück mit seinen beruhigenden Grüntönen eine natürliche Eleganz. Bekannt für seine harmonisierenden Eigenschaften, ist jeder Stein ein Stückchen Ruhe für Dein tägliches Tragen.

Mondstein
Dein Schmuckstück wurde mit sorgfältig eingesetzten Mondsteinen versehen. Seinen Namen trägt dieser Halbedelstein wegen des wundervollen blauen Schimmers, der an den Mondschein erinnert. Eine delikate Komposition die Schönheit und Eleganz verkörpert.

Rosenquarz
Dein Schmuckstück wurde mit einem sorgfältig eingesetztem Rosenquarz versehen. Die delikaten Rosatöne schmiegen sich ideal an den Hautton an und zaubern einen romantischen Look.

Größen
Versand

Für Bestellungen in Österreich übernehmen wir die Versandkosten ab 95€, für Länder außerhalb Österreichs ab 120€ Bestellwert.

Solltest Du Deine Bestellung aus irgendwelchen Gründen an uns zurücksenden wollen, kannst Du das innerhalb von 14 Tagen machen. Wir bitten Dich dabei uns per Email zu kontaktieren, wir geben Dir daraufhin genauere Anweisungen bezüglich des Rückversands. 

Artikel, die während eines Sales oder mit einem Rabattcode gekauft wurden, können nicht rückerstattet werden.

Mehr infos findest du hier