38 people are viewing this right now

Zoey – Earrings

14 Karat Gold
Regular price €235,00
Sale price €235,00 Regular price
Save 0
Tax included.
  • Ready for dispatch on:May 26 - May 30

  • Free shipping: Austria from €95 – International from €120

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

- Fair and sustainably manufactured in our family-run workshop in the heart of Vienna

- Recycled and certified 925 silver or 14/18 carat gold

- Handmade in the highest quality

- Only nickel-free and allergy-friendly materials

- Environmentally friendly packaging and shipping

Learn more about your earrings

Feel the touch of luxury with these elegant, dangling earrings made of 14 carat tested gold. Choose from shimmering yellow gold, classic white gold or romantic rose gold to perfect your look. Carefully selected sapphires sparkle on each of the three fine strands and make a radiant statement. Your new pieces of jewelry come in an exclusive jewelry box, ideal for storage or as a magnificent gift. An irresistibly sparkling companion for every occasion!

Details

  • 14 carat verified gold
  • Colors: yellow gold, white gold, rose gold
  • Carefully selected sapphires
  • You will receive a luxurious jewelry box with your order
material

gold
Your piece of jewelry is made of the finest 14k gold and is therefore durable and a potential companion for ever. Real gold is a sustainable choice because the material always remains as good as it was on the first day. You can always carry your Koni piece with you and never have to take it off.

sapphire
Sapphire Your piece of jewelry combines the most beautiful colors of the sapphire with timeless elegance. These gemstones are known for their hardness and durability, which makes them a valuable addition to your Koni piece.

sizes

Shipment

For orders in Austria we cover the shipping costs from 95€ , for countries outside Austria from 120€ order value.

If you want to return your order to us for any reason, you can do so within 14 days . We ask you to contact us by email , we will then give you more detailed instructions regarding the return shipment.

Items purchased during a sale or with a discount code cannot be refunded.

You can find more information here

Zoey – Earrings

Zoey – Earrings

Regular price €235,00
Sale price €235,00 Regular price

43 people are viewing this right now

Zoey – Ohrringe

14 Karat Gold
Regulärer Preis €235,00
Verkaufspreis €235,00 Regulärer Preis
Save 0
inkl. MwSt.
  • Versandbereit am:May 26 - May 30

  • Gratis Versand: Österreich ab 95€ – International ab 120€

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

- Fair und nachhaltig gefertigt in unserer familiengeführten Werkstatt im Herzen Wiens

- Recyceltes und zertifiziertes 925 Silber oder 14/18 Karat Gold

- Handgefertigt in höchster Qualität

- Ausschließlich nickelfreie und allergiefreundliche Materialien

- Umweltfreundliche Verpackung und Versand

Erfahre mehr über deine Ohrringe

Fühle den Hauch von Luxus mit diesen eleganten, hängenden Ohrringen aus 14 Karat geprüftem Gold. Wähle aus schimmerndem Gelbgold, klassischem Weißgold oder romantischem Roségold, um deinen Look zu perfektionieren. An jedem der drei feinen Stränge funkeln sorgfältig ausgewählte Saphire und setzen ein strahlendes Statement. Deine neuen Schmuckstücke kommen in einer exklusiven Schmuckbox, ideal zum Aufbewahren oder als prachtvolles Geschenk. Ein unwiderstehlich funkelnder Begleiter für jeden Anlass!

Details

  • 14 Karat verifiziertes Gold
  • Farben: Gelbgold, Weißgold, Roségold
  • Sorgfältig ausgewählte Saphire
  • Du bekommst eine luxuriöse Schmuckbox zu Deiner Bestellung
Material

Gold
Dein Schmuckstück besteht aus edelstem 14k Gold und ist somit langlebig und ein potenzieller Begleiter für immer. Echtgold ist eine nachhaltige Wahl, da das Material stets wie am ersten Tag erhalten bleibt. Du kannst dein Koni-Piece immer bei dir Tragen und musst es niemals abnehmen.

Saphir
Saphir
In Deinem Schmuckstück verbindet sich die schönsten Farben des Saphirs mit zeitloser Eleganz. Diese Edelsteine sind bekannt für ihre Härte und Widerstandsfähigkeit, was sie zu einer wertvollen Ergänzung für Dein Koni-Piece macht.


Größen
Versand

Für Bestellungen in Österreich übernehmen wir die Versandkosten ab 95€, für Länder außerhalb Österreichs ab 120€ Bestellwert.

Solltest Du Deine Bestellung aus irgendwelchen Gründen an uns zurücksenden wollen, kannst Du das innerhalb von 14 Tagen machen. Wir bitten Dich dabei uns per Email zu kontaktieren, wir geben Dir daraufhin genauere Anweisungen bezüglich des Rückversands. 

Artikel, die während eines Sales oder mit einem Rabattcode gekauft wurden, können nicht rückerstattet werden.

Mehr infos findest du hier

Zoey – Ohrringe

Zoey – Ohrringe

Regulärer Preis €235,00
Verkaufspreis €235,00 Regulärer Preis