24 people are viewing this right now

Manon – Ring

14 Karat Gold
Regular price €345,00
Sale price €345,00 Regular price
Save 0
Tax included.
Gold
Rosé
Weiß
White
  • Estimated Delivery:Mar 04 - Mar 08

  • Free shipping: Austria from €95 – International from €120

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

- Fairly and sustainably manufactured in our family-run workshop in the heart of Vienna

- Handcrafted to the highest quality

- Exclusively nickel-free and allergy-friendly materials

- Eco-friendly packaging and shipping

Find out more about your ring

Manon is an exquisite 14 carat gold ring adorned with sparkling diamonds and impresses as an exquisite engagement ring. The high-quality 14 carat gold gives the ring a timeless and elegant look. The radiant diamond arrangement in the center of the ring magically captures the light and enhances the beauty of the moment. Manon is not just a ring, but a symbol of infinite love that conquers hearts with its timeless splendor.

Details

  • 14k verified gold
  • Colors: yellow gold, white gold, rose gold
  • Carefully selected diamonds
  • You will receive a luxurious jewelry box with your order
material

gold
Your piece of jewelry is made of the finest 14k gold and is therefore durable and a potential companion forever. Real gold is a sustainable choice because the material always remains as it was on the first day. You can always carry your Koni piece with you and never have to take it off.

Diamonds
Your piece of jewelry has been decorated with carefully selected diamonds. They impress with their unparalleled elegance and timeless beauty. Since every diamond is unique, they always remind you of your uniqueness.

sizes

– Ring is available in different sizes
– 7 diamonds with 0.056cts each

Shipment

For orders in Austria we cover the shipping costs from 95€ , for countries outside Austria from 120€ order value.

If you want to return your order to us for any reason, you can do so within 14 days . We ask you to contact us by email , we will then give you more detailed instructions regarding the return shipment.

Items purchased during a sale or with a discount code cannot be refunded.

You can find more information here

98 people are viewing this right now

Manon – Ring

14 Karat Gold
Regulärer Preis €345,00
Verkaufspreis €345,00 Regulärer Preis
Save 0
inkl. MwSt.
Gold
Rosé
Weiß
  • Versandbereit am:Apr 23 - Apr 27

  • Gratis Versand: Österreich ab 95€ – International ab 120€

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

- Fair und nachhaltig gefertigt in unserer familiengeführten Werkstatt im Herzen Wiens

- Recyceltes und zertifiziertes 925 Silber oder 14/18 Karat Gold

- Handgefertigt in höchster Qualität

- Ausschließlich nickelfreie und allergiefreundliche Materialien

- Umweltfreundliche Verpackung und Versand

Erfahre mehr über deinen Ring

Manon ist ein erlesener 14 Karat Goldring, der mit funkelnden Diamanten verziert ist und als exquisiter Verlobungsring beeindruckt. Das hochwertige 14 Karat Gold verleiht dem Ring eine zeitlose und elegante Ausstrahlung. Das strahlende Diamantenarrangement in der Mitte des Rings fängt das Licht auf magische Weise ein und betont die Schönheit des Moments. Manon ist nicht nur ein Ring, sondern ein Symbol der unendlichen Liebe, das die Herzen mit seiner zeitlosen Pracht erobert.

Details

  • 14 Karat verifiziertes Gold
  • Farben: Gelbgold, Weißgold, Roségold
  • Sorgfältig ausgewählte Diamanten
  • Du bekommst eine luxuriöse Schmuckbox zu Deiner Bestellung
Material

Gold
Dein Schmuckstück besteht aus edelstem 14k Gold und ist somit langlebig und ein potenzieller Begleiter für immer. Echtgold ist eine nachhaltige Wahl, da das Material stets wie am ersten Tag erhalten bleibt. Du kannst dein Koni-Piece immer bei dir Tragen und musst es niemals abnehmen.

Diamanten
Dein Schmuckstück wurde mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Diamanten versehen. Sie bestechen durch ihre beispiellose Eleganz und zeitlose Schönheit. Da jeder Diamant ein Unikat ist, erinnern sie Dich stets an Deine Einzigartigkeit.

Größen

– Ring ist verschiedenen Größen erhältlich
– 7 Diamanten mit je 0,056cts

Versand

Für Bestellungen in Österreich übernehmen wir die Versandkosten ab 95€, für Länder außerhalb Österreichs ab 120€ Bestellwert.

Solltest Du Deine Bestellung aus irgendwelchen Gründen an uns zurücksenden wollen, kannst Du das innerhalb von 14 Tagen machen. Wir bitten Dich dabei uns per Email zu kontaktieren, wir geben Dir daraufhin genauere Anweisungen bezüglich des Rückversands. 

Artikel, die während eines Sales oder mit einem Rabattcode gekauft wurden, können nicht rückerstattet werden.

Mehr infos findest du hier